Project Partners

The project spans six institutions: Auckland University of Technology, Auckland University, Eastern Institute of Technology, Massey University, Otago Polytechnic, Unitec.

Project Team

  • Dr Stanley Frielick (contact project leader), AUT University
  • Dr Thom Cochrane (co-project leader), AUT University
  • Dr Nell Smith, AUT University
  • Pam Wyse, AUT University
  • Vickel Narayan, AUT University
  •  Professor Samuel Mann, Otago Polytechnic
  • James Oldfield, Unitec
  • Dr Kathryn MacCallum, Eastern Institute of Technology
  • Dr David Parsons, Massey University
  • Dr Steve Leichtwise, University of Auckland
  • Adreienne Moyle, University of Auckland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s